**************************
SETAP
SUSTAINING MEMBERS
___________


Stratos Legal




Team Legal


Board Members

2016-2017 Executive Officers & Committee Chairs

OFFICERS (VOTING)

President

TAPA Liaison

Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
alaird@obt.com

President-Elect

JCBA Liaison

Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com

First Vice-President

Membership Chair

Marissa Paltz
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Ledyard, LLP
595 Orleans, 14th Floor
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.981.1122
mpaltz@strongpipkin.com

Second Vice-President

Education Chair

Danielle Williams, CP
Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
dwilliams@obt.com
Secretary Alexis Pace
The Hatfield Law Firm, PLLC
550 Fannin Street, Suite 210
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.444.3100
apace@thehatfieldlawfirm.com

Treasurer –Finance Chair

Myrna Haynie
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Ledyard, LLP
595 Orleans, 14th Floor
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.981.1000
mhaynie@strongpipkin.com

NALA Liaison PD Liaison for District 10

Melissa LeJeune
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Ledyard, LLP
595 Orleans, 14th Floor
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.981.1017
mlejeune@strongpipkin.com
Executive Advisor Mary Beth Jones, CP
Kirk Martin Law Firm, PC
3535 Calder, Suite 300
Beaumont, TX  77706
409.951.4728
marybj@kirkmartinlaw.com
Parliamentarian Lorilyn Huckaby, ACP, TBLS-BCP
The Ferguson Law Firm, LLP
350 Pine Street, Suite 1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
lhuckaby@tflfirm.com  
STANDING COMMITTEES (NON-VOTING)
Audit Myrna Haynie
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Ledyard, LLP
595 Orleans, 14th Floor
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.981.1000
mhaynie@strongpipkin.com
Job Bank Sandra Mott
Calvert Eaves Clarke & Stelly, LLP
2615 Calder Avenue, Suite 1070
Beaumont, TX  77702
409.832.8885
smott@calvert-eaves.com
Lex Amicus Newsletter Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
alaird@obt.com
Nominations & Elections Cheryl Bryan, CP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
cbryan@obt.com
Public Relations & Community Service Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
alaird@obt.com
Programs & Speaker Meetings Danielle Williams, CP
Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
dwilliams@obt.com
Teen Court Coordinator Sandra Mott
Calvert Eaves Clarke & Stelly, LLP
2615 Calder Avenue, Suite 1070
Beaumont, TX  77702
409.832.8885
smott@calvert-eaves.com