Board Members

2021-2022 Executive Officers & Committee Chairs

OFFICERS (VOTING)

President

TAPA Liaison

Jamie Schiesler
The Ferguson Firm
350 Pine Street, #1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
jschiesler@thefergusonlawfirm.com

President-Elect

JCBA Liaison

Regina Harmon Bijou
OCI Beaumont LLC
5470 Twin City Hwy
Nederland, Texas 77627
(409) 723-1959
rharmon17@hotmail.com 

First Vice-President

Membership Chair

Dezrae Crawford
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Leyard LLP
595 Orleans St., Suite 1400
Beaumont, Texas 77701
(409) 981-1000
dcrawford@strongpipkin.com

Second Vice-President

Education Chair

Cassandra Fontenot
The Ferguson Law Firm, LLP
350 Pine Street, Suite 1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
cfontenot@thefergusonlawfirm.com
Secretary Sandra Mott
Jefferson County District Attorney’s Office
1085 Pearl Street, Suite 330
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835.8520
smott@co.jefferson.tx.us

Treasurer –Finance Chair

Theresa Perez
Jefferson County District Attorney’s Office
1085 Pearl Street, Suite 330
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835.8520
tperez@co.jefferson.tx.us

NALA Liaison PD Liaison for District 10

Melissa LeJeune
The Monk Law Firm
4875 Parker Drive
Beaumont, Texas 77705
(409) 724-6665
mlejeune@themonklawfirm.com
Executive Advisor Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com
 

Parliamentarian 

 

Sarah Buser
Jefferson County District Attorney’s Office
1085 Pearl St. Suite 300
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835-8550
sbuser@co.jefferson.tx.us
STANDING COMMITTEES (NON-VOTING)
Audit Theresa Perez
Jefferson County District Attorney’s Office
1085 Pearl Street, Suite 330
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835.8520
tperez@co.jefferson.tx.us
Job Bank Melissa Lejeune
The Monk Law Firm
4875 Parker Drive
Beaumont, TX  77705
409.832.8885
mlejeune@themonklawfirm.com
Lex Amicus Newsletter Vacant
Nominations & Elections Melissa Lejeune
The Monk Law Firm
4875 Parker Drive
Beaumont, TX  77705
409.832.8885
mlejeune@themonklawfirm.com
Public Relations & Community Service Jamie Schiesler
The Ferguson Law Firm, LLP
350 Pine Street, Suite 1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
jschiesler@thefergusonlawfirm.com
Programs & Speaker Meetings Cassandra Fontenot
The Ferguson Law Firm, LLP
350 Pine Street, Suite 1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
cfontenot@thefergusonlawfirm.com
Teen Court Coordinator Sandra Mott
Jefferson County D.A.
1085 Pearl St., Ste. 300
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835.8550
smott@co.jefferson.tx.us