**************************
SETAP
SUSTAINING MEMBERS
___________


Stratos Legal


Board Members

2018-2019 Executive Officers & Committee Chairs

OFFICERS (VOTING)

President

TAPA Liaison

Danielle Williams, CP
Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
dwilliams@obt.com

President-Elect

JCBA Liaison

Dezrae Loe
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Ledyard, LLP
595 Orleans, Suite 1400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.981.1000
dloe@strongpipkin.com

First Vice-President

Membership Chair

Marla Mitchell, ACP
Brent Coon & Associates
215 Orleans
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835.2666
mgm5570@windstream.net

Second Vice-President

Education Chair

Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com
Secretary Jennifer Trahan
Brasher Law Firm, PLLC
6430 Wellington Place
Beaumont, TX  77706
409.832.3737
jennifer@brasherattorney.com

Treasurer –Finance Chair

Maryanne LaCroix
Bernsen Law Firm
420 N. MLK, Jr. Pkwy
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.212.9994
lacroixm6583@gmail.com

NALA Liaison PD Liaison for District 10

Myrna Haynie
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Ledyard, LLP
595 Orleans, Suite 1400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.981.1000
mhaynie@strongpipkin.com
Executive Advisor Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
alaird@obt.com
Parliamentarian Jessica Burkett
The Ferguson Law Firm, LLP
350 Pine Street, Suite 1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
jburkett@thefergusonlawfirm.com
STANDING COMMITTEES (NON-VOTING)
Audit Maryanne LaCroix
Bernsen Law Firm
420 N. MLK, Jr. Pkwy
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.212.9994
lacroixm6583@gmail.com
Job Bank Melissa Lejeune
The Monk Law Firm
4875 Parker Drive
Beaumont, TX  77705
409.832.8885
mlejeune@themonklawfirm.com
Lex Amicus Newsletter Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
alaird@obt.com
Nominations & Elections Cheryl Bryan, CP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
cbryan@obt.com
Public Relations & Community Service Danielle Williams, CP
Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
dwilliams@obt.com
Programs & Speaker Meetings Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com
Teen Court Coordinator Sandra Mott
Calvert Eaves Clarke & Stelly, LLP
2615 Calder Avenue, Suite 1070
Beaumont, TX  77702
409.832.8885
smott@calvert-eaves.com