**************************
SETAP
SUSTAINING MEMBERS
___________


Stratos Legal




Team Legal


Board Members

2017-2018 Executive Officers & Committee Chairs

OFFICERS (VOTING)

President

TAPA Liaison

Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com

President-Elect

JCBA Liaison

Danielle Williams, CP
Orgain Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
dwilliams@obt.com

First Vice-President

Membership Chair

Dezrae Loe
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Ledyard, LLP
595 Orleans, 14th Floor
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.981.1000
dloe@strongpipkin.com

Second Vice-President

Education Chair

Alexis Pace
The Hatfield Law Firm, PLLC
550 Fannin Street, Suite 210
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.444.3100
apace@thehatfieldlawfirm.com
Secretary Sarah Buser
Jefferson County District Attorney’s Office
1001 Pearl Street, Suite 300
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835-8610
sbuser@co.jefferson.tx.us

Treasurer –Finance Chair

Maryanne LaCroix
Germer PLLC
595 Fannin, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.654-6773
mlacroix@germer.com

NALA Liaison PD Liaison for District 10

Marlia Mitchell
Brent Coon & Associates
215 Orleans
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835-2666
mgm5570@windstream.net
Executive Advisor Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
alaird@obt.com
Parliamentarian Misty Segrest
mistysegrest@gmail.com  
STANDING COMMITTEES (NON-VOTING)
Audit Maryanne LaCroix
Germer PLLC
595 Fannin, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.654-6773
mlacroix@germer.com
Job Bank Melissa Lejeune
The Monk Law Firm
4875 Parker Drive
Beaumont, TX  77705
409.832.8885
mlejeune@themonklawfirm.com
Lex Amicus Newsletter Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
alaird@obt.com
Nominations & Elections VACANT
Public Relations & Community Service Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Orgain, Bell & Tucker, LLP
470 Orleans, Suite 400
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.838.6412
alaird@obt.com
Programs & Speaker Meetings Alexis Pace
The Hatfield Law Firm, PLLC
550 Fannin Street, Suite 210
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.444.3100
apace@thehatfieldlawfirm.com
Teen Court Coordinator Sandra Mott
Calvert Eaves Clarke & Stelly, LLP
2615 Calder Avenue, Suite 1070
Beaumont, TX  77702
409.832.8885
smott@calvert-eaves.com