Board Members

2019-2020 Executive Officers & Committee Chairs

OFFICERS (VOTING)

President

TAPA Liaison

Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com

President-Elect

JCBA Liaison

Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com

First Vice-President

Membership Chair

Jessica Burkett
The Ferguson Law Firm, LLP
350 Pine Street, Suite 1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
jburkett@thefergusonlawfirm.com

Second Vice-President

Education Chair

Jamie Schiesler
The Ferguson Law Firm, LLP
350 Pine Street, Suite 1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
jschiesler@thefergusonlawfirm.com
Secretary Robin Gotte
Daws Law Firm
4055 Dowlen Rd
Beaumont, TX  77706
409.838.6000
rgotte@dawslawfirm.com

Treasurer –Finance Chair

Maryanne LaCroix
808 S 10 1/2 Street.
Nederland, TX 77627
409.293.8893
lacroixm6583@gmail.com

NALA Liaison PD Liaison for District 10

Sarah Buser
Jefferson County D.A.
1085 Pearl St. Suite 300
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835-8550
sbuser@co.jefferson.tx.us
Executive Advisor Angie Laird, ACP, TBLS-BCP
Buc-ee’s, Ltd.
11200 W. Broadway St., Suite #2332
Pearland, TX  77584
346.774.2270
angie.laird@buc-ees.com
STANDING COMMITTEES (NON-VOTING)
Audit Maryanne LaCroix
Bernsen Law Firm
420 N. MLK, Jr. Pkwy
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.212.9994
lacroixm6583@gmail.com
Job Bank Melissa Lejeune
The Monk Law Firm
4875 Parker Drive
Beaumont, TX  77705
409.832.8885
mlejeune@themonklawfirm.com
Lex Amicus Newsletter Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com
Nominations & Elections Melissa Lejeune
The Monk Law Firm
4875 Parker Drive
Beaumont, TX  77705
409.832.8885
mlejeune@themonklawfirm.com
Public Relations & Community Service Julie Hanna
The Morgan Law Firm
2175 North Street
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.239.5984
juliemckhanna@gmail.com
Programs & Speaker Meetings Jamie Schiesler
The Ferguson Law Firm, LLP
350 Pine Street, Suite 1440
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.832.9700
jschiesler@thefergusonlawfirm.com
Teen Court Coordinator Sandra Mott
Jefferson County D.A.
1085 Pearl St., Ste. 300
Beaumont, TX  77701
409.835.8550
smott119@yahoo.com